Sortiment

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner:
 
Geschäftsführer
Herr Andreas Murray Tel: 0234-3079413
  Email: amurray@gruemer-technik.de
 
 
Außendienst    
Herr Yiad El-Hassan Tel: 0160/4026535 oder 0234-3079420
                                      Email:      el-hassan@gruemer-technik.de

 

 

Außendienst
Herr Olaf Peters Tel: 01573/3079421 oder 0234-3079420
  Email: opeters@gruemer-technik.de
 

Laden/Verkauf

Herr Helmut Schäfer Tel: 0234-3079417
  Email: laden@gruemer-technik.de
 
Verkauf
Herr Sebastian Schaffarczyk Tel: 0234-3079412
  Email: sschaffarczyk@gruemer-technik.de
 
Verkauf  
 
Herr Tom                     Tel:            0234-3079415
Murray
                                     Email:        tmurray@gruemer-technik.de
 
Produktion Schlauchleitung/Hydraulik
  Tel: 0234-3079418
     
 
Buchhaltung
Frau Maria Murray Tel: 0234-3079427
  Email: rmurray@gruemer-technik.de
 
Buchhaltung
Herr Jan Murray Tel: 0234-3079427
  Email: jmurray@gruemer-technik.de
 
Laden/Verkauf
Herr Bernd Rösner Tel: 0234-3079417
  Email: laden@gruemer-technik.de
 
Lager/Versand
 
Tel:
Email:   
0234/3079419
versand@gruemer-technik.de



Postanschrift:

Postfach 10 09 50
44709 Bochum


Anlieferung:
Hermannshöhe 52
44789 Bochum

FON: 02 34 - 3 07 94 - 0
FAX: 02 34 - 3 07 94 - 23

Geschäftszeiten:
Mo-Do:
8.00 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr:
8.00 - 15.00 Uhr



Datenschutz